The United Kingdom Marine Climate Change Impacts Partnership (MCCIP) brings together scientists, government, its agencies and NGOs to provide co-ordinated advice on climate change impacts and adaptation around our coast and in our seas.

We collate and synthesise evidence on climate change impacts and adaptation in a timely, impartial and independent manner, and disseminate this information to stakeholders.
UK OVERSEAS TERRITORIES (newly published reports)
Indian Ocean
The British Indian Ocean Territory (BIOT) is the only UK Overseas Territory in the Indian Ocean and includes the Chagos Archipelago.
The UK Overseas Territory of the Pitcairn Islands is a chain of four small islands (Pitcairn, Oeno, Henderson and Ducie).
The UK Polar Overseas Territories comprise two geographically and environmentally distinct territories: (1) South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands (SGSSI), and (2) the British Antarctic Territory (BAT).
South Atlantic
The areas referred to as the South Atlantic UK Overseas Territories (SAOT’s) are comprised of Ascension Island, Falkland Islands, Tristan da Cunha and St Helena Island.
Caribbean and Mid-Atlantic
There are six UK Overseas Territories in the Caribbean and Mid-Atlantic comprised of the islands of Anguilla, Bermuda, the British Virgin Islands, the Cayman Islands, Montserrat, and the Turks and Caicos.
There are two UK Overseas Territories (UKOTs) in the Mediterranean comprised of Gibraltar and the Sovereign Base Areas of Akrotiri and Dhekelia in Cyprus.

A summary of the priority issues identified across all six regions is available in this infographic.  

A full list of contributors is provided here and image credits are also available.